R&D and production of APIs and advanced intermediates for cardiovascular and cerebrovascular drugs and anti-cancer drugs; R&D and production of innovative drugs.

Technology-R&D

Providing customers with sound, impartial and accurate bioanalysis service will become a new business highlight of the Group.

Manufacture&service

Weijie Pharmaceuticals has a production base at Tianjin economic and technical development zone. The product system we applied has been certificated by FDA and met the requirements of Good Manufacture Practice of Medical Products and cGMP

Established in 2004, Weijie Pharmaceuticals is a pharmaceutical company whose core businesses are research and development of active pharmaceutical ingredients and high-grade intermediates and customized production. 


Market is infinite, so is the goal; create a famous brand, dedicate superior medicine. Weijie Pharmaceuticals will aim at “preserving raw materials, making competitive preparations and entering the mainstream”, center on stable and effective supply of special active pharmaceutical ingredients and key intermediate with R&D and production of preparations as supports, and strive to forge a competitive pharmaceutical enterprise by increasing capacity, innovating business model and advancing coordinated growth of various industries, to provide global clients with better products and services and to continue to create new glories in future development. 


more+
Company News
Industry
More+
Tianjin Weijie will be present at the CPhI Worldwide 2017
Tianjin Weijie will be present at the forthcoming CPhI in Frankfurt from 24th to 26th October. For appointments please contact our vice-president, Mr.…
Details...

定位于国际规范原料药及高级中间体市场,主营业务为原料药及高级中间体研发,生产及定制加工服务,创新药物的研制开发及中国制剂业务。

技术与研发

为客户提供科学、公正、精准、客观的生物制药分析服务将成为集团的新的业务亮点。

生产与服务

炜捷制药在天津市经济技术开发区建有生产基地,拥有符合国际标准,即通过美国FDA认证、符合《原料药生产质量规范》及新版《产品生产质量管理规范》(cGMP)标准要求的产品生产体系。

炜捷制药成立于2004年,是一家集原料药及高级中间体研发和定制生产为核心业务的制药企业。


公司坚持以创新引领发展,把研发创新作为企业发展战略基点,加快实施"以"研发创新战略。企业每年技术创新投入占销售收入比例达3%左右,依托产研联合建成设施一流的药物制剂研发中心等创新研发平台,具备化学药、生物药研发创新能力。截至2017年初,炜捷制药已获得国内外的各项专利30项。


市场无限,目标无限,打造知名品牌,奉献医药精品,炜捷制药将以“保原料、争制剂、入主流”为目标,围绕特色原料药及关键中间体的稳定高效供应为核心、制剂的研发和生产为支撑,通过提升产能,创新商业模式,推进各产业协调发展,着力打造具有竞争力的制药企业,为全球客户提供更好的产品和服务,在未来的发展中不断创造新的辉煌。

更多...
公司新闻
行业动态
更多...
天津炜捷制制药将参加CPhI欧洲展会
2017年国际原料药展会将于10月24日-26日在德国法兰克福召开,天津炜捷制药副总裁HanspeterTrippmacher先生将率队参加此次展会。我们期待与您在展会上相见! …
详细阅读